New blog…

As our Crenshaw Crew is embarking on a new journey of adopting a child, I wanted to start a new blog.  I think I will end up switching all together, but I am still trying to figure it all out. I just wanted to get it worked out first before I say it is a “permanent” switch! 🙂  Anyway, I have been wanting to switch for a while, but I thought this timing is good so we can document all of the progress of our adopting the next Crenshaw child!  You can hear more about this road we are on…how we started and then throughout the process…how the Lord led us to this point, etc. through this blog.  Look around, see the scripture that God has laid on our heart as a family, and pray for us as we embark on the journey!   We are EXCITED to see what God is going to do!!!

Here you go…

http://crenshawcrew.blogspot.com

I only have a couple of posts so far, but I will get it figured out…

Published in: on November 26, 2009 at 9:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crenshawfamilyblog.wordpress.com/2009/11/26/new-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment